Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Impact on Pregnancy and Conflicts of Interest

The elephant in the room may be an understatement!
1

I’m humbled to present to you a manuscript published in the Journal of American Physicians and Surgeons Volume 28 Number 1 Spring 2023.

It’s truly amazing the contradictions between a great gynecologist and man of faith like Dr. James A. Thorp and Dr. Tom Shimabukuro. I wonder how many patients Tommy has seen? Houston we have a big problem!

Share

WelcomeTheEagle88’s Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. I’m all in. This is the hill I die on. Please help who ever you can. God Bless

1 Comment
WelcomeTheEagle88’s Substack
WelcomeTheEagle88’s Substack
Authors
WelcomeTheEagle88