Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

Warner Mendenhall and I have a little Pow-wow. Wow!

VAERS does not publish all legitimate reports received...
3

Had the opportunity to talk shop with one of my favorites attorneys. For those who don’t him, he’s Brook Jackson’s attorney and I will assume most folks reading here, already know how special this guy is. The full video can be seen HERE. Anybody who wants a invite to Medical Doctors For Covid Ethics Zoom’s just reach out to me, and could get you into the audience. Everybody rolls through this zoom, and I think it’s one of the best freedom fighter zooms in the world! Happy Resurrection Day! Dr. James Thorp just texted me and said, “Indeed there is an Empty Tomb, oh death where is your sting?”

Click the logo for the bonus:

Share

3 Comments
WelcomeTheEagle88’s Substack
WelcomeTheEagle88’s Substack
Authors
WelcomeTheEagle88